Exciting News

As of 06/13/17, I have accepted a job offer to be the most recent addition to Ultra Health, a Legal/Medical Cannabis company based out of New Mexico. I have been hired as their News Editorial Intern, and will be responsible for creating new and exciting original content for the world of legal cannabis — a cause that is very close to my heart. Words cannot describe how excited I am to take this full-time writing position, for it not only combines my passion in the world of writing, but also gives me an opportunity to join a booming field that has helped millions in the realm of health and wellness!

Leave a Reply

